Rob Zombie’s 7th Album ‘Lunar Injection’ Released Today; Watch the Video for New Single “Crow Killer Blues”

Today marks the release of The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy, the seventh studio album from Rob Zombie. The LP marks Zombie’s first new album in nearly five years, and a brand new music video has been released this morning in celebration.

“The video features eerie black and white footage of Zombie walking through the snow amongst the crows,” the official press release sent out this morning teases Crow Killer Blues.

The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy is a classic Zombie album to its core with high-energy rages like “The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man” and “Get Loose” to heavy-groove thumpers like “Shadow Of The Cemetery Man” and “Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass.”

The album’s full track list includes:

  • 1) Expanding the Head of Zed
  • 2) The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
  • 3) The Ballad of Sleazy Rider
  • 4) Hovering Over the Dull Earth
  • 5) Shadow of the Cemetery Man
  • 6) A Brief Static Hum and Then the Radio Blared
  • 7) 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks and a One-Way Ticket On the Ghost Train
  • 8) The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man
  • 9) The Much Talked of Metamorphosis
  • 10) The Satanic Rites of Blacula
  • 11) Shower of Stones
  • 12) Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
  • 13) Boom-Boom-Boom
  • 14) What You Gonna Do with That Gun Mama
  • 15) Get Loose
  • 16) The Serenity of Witches
  • 17) Crow Killer Blues

Pick up your copy of Lunar Injection via Nuclear Blast today!